DHNB Board 2021

We are pleased to announce the results of the DHNB Board Election. Three nominated candidates Annika Rockenberger (Norway), Mikko Tolonen (Finland), and Andres Karjus (Estonia) have been elected to serve on the DHNB Board for the period 2021–2024 starting from 10 March 2021 (full nomination statements and bios attached). The 2021 Board consist of nine […]